The Susan Comstock Swingtet

Home | Video Clips | Audio Samples| Bios | Press Kit | Contact

A selection of video highlights from our recent appearance on Santa Rosa City Limits.

Clips on YouTube

Trio - guitar, violin, vocals, harmonica, and acoustic bass 

1.(blues)         My Dog Jake (original tune)

2.(country)         Walking After Midnight -

3.(swing)        Shake The Blues (original tune) -

4 (blues)        I'm Going To Move To The Outskirts Of Town - 

5.(latin)        Sway

6.(jazz)          Hit That Jive Jack! -



Quartet - guitar, violin, vocals, harmonica, acoustic bass, drums

1.(country)         Jambalaya -

2, (R&B )         How Sweet It Is  -

3 (blues)         Fine And Mellow -

4.(country)         Move It On Over -

5.(jazz)         Summertime -

6.(blues)         Lowdown Money Blues (original tune)


For info and bookings:
John Knutson (707)887-2709
P.O. Box 945
Forestville CA 95436

Home | Video Clips | Audio Samples | Bios | Contact